Tour Dates!

Well folks, the doors to live performance have once again opened up and I’m excited to get back on the road. Many more to be added soon, but for now here’s my upcoming schedule…hope to see you at a one of these soon! -Gyan

Wed, Feb 16 Le Poisson Rouge, NYC. Gyan Riley’s Elixir
Sat Feb 19 The Old Church, Portland OR. With Arooj Aftab
Sun Feb 20 Neumo’s, Seattle WA. With Arooj Aftab
Tue Feb 22 Noise Pop Festival, San Francisco, CA. With Arooj Aftab
Thu, Feb 24 Barbes, Brooklyn NY. Gyan Riley’s Elixir https://www.barbesbrooklyn.com/
Fri Feb 25 RODE House, Bentonville AR
Fri Mar 18 Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg, Germany. With Bill Frisell and Julian Lage. Performing Teresa de Avila by John Zorn.
Wed Mar 23 North Beach Bandshell, Miami FL. With Arooj Aftab.
Fri Mar 25 Big Ears Festival, Knoxville TN. Performing with Arooj Aftab and with Julian Lage https://bigearsfestival.org/
Sat Mar 26 Big Ears Festival, Knoxville TN. Performing with Gyan Riley’s Elixir, and with Julian Lage and Bill Frisell

https://bigearsfestival.org/
Sun Mar 27 Crosstown Arts, Memphis TN